We’re sorry to see you go. If there’s anything we can do to retain you as a customer, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

To cancel your hosting account:

  1. Log in to your Client Control Panel.
  2. Navigate to the My Services section.
  3. Locate the service you wish to cancel and click the Manage icon (the small icon with a green arrow on the right side of the listed service).
  4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the Request Cancellation button.
  5. On the next page, provide a reason for cancellation and click Request Cancellation again to submit your request.

Note 1: Cancelling your hosting package does not automatically cancel your domain name. To cancel your domain, please send us an email.

Note 2: Once your cancellation request is submitted, it will be processed within 48 hours. If you do not receive a confirmation within this period, please contact us.

Was this blog post helpful?
YesNo
See also  How do I upgrade my account?

Categorized in: